Wall Street Signals: $MDCN recent news/filings

$MDCN recent news/filings

$MDCN recent news/filings 

bullish 

## source: finance.yahoo.com 

Mon, 11 May 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Medican Enterprises Files 8K Announcing Closing of Acquisition of CBD Branding Company TWYNS 

[Business Wire] - Medican Enterprises Inc. , a merchant bank and bio-pharmaceutical company in the emerging global marijuana industry, announces that further to its press release of April 28, 2014 the Company has closed on its acquisition of TWYNS, a company that provides branding services for enterprises in the Cannabidiol business. 

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/medican-enterprises-files-8k-announcing-120000509.html 
********************************************************* 

Fri, 08 May 2015 15:55:06 GMT ~ MEDICAN ENTERPRISES, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Financial Statements and Ex 


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150508/mdcn8-k.html 
********************************************************* 

Wed, 06 May 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Medican Enterprises Closes Acquisition of CBD Branding Company TWYNS in All Stock Deal 

[Business Wire] - Medican Enterprises Inc. , a merchant bank and bio-pharmaceutical company in the emerging global marijuana industry, announces that further to its press release of April 28, 2014 the Company has closed on its acquisition of TWYNS, a company that provides branding services for enterprises in the Cannabidiol business. 

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/medican-enterprises-closes-acquisition-cbd-120000269.html 
********************************************************* 

Fri, 01 May 2015 18:27:56 GMT ~ MEDICAN ENTERPRISES, INC. Files SEC form 8-K, Entry into a Material Definitive Agreement, Financial Statements and Ex 


read full: http://biz.yahoo.com/e/150501/mdcn8-k.html 
********************************************************* 

Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:00:00 GMT ~ Medican Enterprises Signs Definitive Purchase Agreement to Acquire CBD Branding Company TWYNS for All Stock Transaction 

[Business Wire] - Medican Enterprises Inc. , a merchant bank and bio-pharmaceutical company in the emerging global marijuana industry, has signed a letter of intent to acquire TWYNS, a company that provides branding services for enterprises in the Cannabidiol business. 

read full: http://finance.yahoo.com/news/medican-enterprises-signs-definitive-purchase-120000725.html 
********************************************************* 

$MDCN charts 

basic chart ## source: stockcharts.com 

 

basic chart ## source: stockscores.com 

 

big daily chart ## source: stockcharts.com 

 

big weekly chart ## source: stockcharts.com 

 

$MDCN company information 

## source: otcmarkets.com 

Link: http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/company-info 
Ticker: $MDCN 
OTC Market Place: OTCQB 
CIK code: 0000847015 
Company name: Medican Enterprises Inc 
Company website: http(s)://www.medicaninc.com 
Incorporated In: NV, USA 

Business Description: MediCan Enterprises is a health sciences company headquartered in Las Vegas, NV. The Company works with leading authorities on cannabis and is at the forefront of Medical Marijuana (\"MMJ\") production, cultivation, and wholesale distribution of cannabis related products. Through its wholly owned subsidiary, MediCan Systems, the Company is looking to become one of Canada's first commercially licensed Producers of Medical Marijuana (\"MMJ\"). MediCan will pioneer the cultivation of premium quality strains of Cannabis sativa spp. indica exclusively for the MMJ industryLess >> 


$MDCN share structure 

## source: otcmarkets.com 

Market Value: Not Available 
Shares Outstanding: Not Available 
Float: Not Available 
Authorized Shares: Not Available 
Par Value: Not Available 

$MDCN extra dd links 

Company name: Medican Enterprises Inc 
Company website: http(s)://www.medicaninc.com 

## STOCK DETAILS ## 
After Hours Quote (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/after-hours 
Option Chain (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/option-chain 
Historical Prices (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/hp?s=MDCN+Historical+Prices 
Company Profile (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/pr?s=MDCN+Profile 
Industry (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/in?s=MDCN+Industry 

## COMPANY NEWS ## 
Market Stream (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/stream 
Latest news (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/news - http://finance.yahoo.com/q/h?s=MDCN+Headlines 

## STOCK ANALYSIS ## 
Analyst Research (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/analyst-research 
Guru Analysis (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/guru-analysis 
Stock Report (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/stock-report 
Competitors (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/competitors 
Stock Consultant (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/stock-consultant 
Stock Comparison (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/stock-comparison 
Investopedia (investopedia.com): http://www.investopedia.com/markets/stocks/MDCN/?wa=0 
Research Reports (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/research 
Basic Tech. Analysis (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=MDCN+Basic+Tech.+Analysis 
Barchart (barchart.com): http://www.barchart.com/quotes/stocks/MDCN 
DTCC (dtcc.com): http://search2.dtcc.com/?q=Medican+Enterprises+Inc&x=10&y=8&sp_p=all&sp_f=ISO-8859-1 
Spoke company information (spoke.com): http://www.spoke.com/search?utf8=%E2%9C%93&q=Medican+Enterprises+Inc 
Corporation WIKI (corporationwiki.com): http://www.corporationwiki.com/search/results?term=Medican+Enterprises+Inc&x=0&y=0 
WHOIS (domaintools.com): http://whois.domaintools.com/http(s)://www.medicaninc.com 
Alexa (alexa.com): http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/http(s)://www.medicaninc.com# 
Corporate website internet archive (archive.org): http://web.archive.org/web/*/http(s)://www.medicaninc.com 

## FUNDAMENTALS ## 
Call Transcripts (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/call-transcripts 
Annual Report (companyspotlight.com): http://www.companyspotlight.com/library/companies/keyword/MDCN 
Income Statement (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/financials?query=income-statement 
Revenue/EPS (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/revenue-eps 
SEC Filings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/sec-filings 
Edgar filings (sec.gov): http://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0000847015&owner=exclude&count=40 
Latest filings (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/filings 
Latest financials (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/financials 
Short Interest (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/short-interest 
Dividend History (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/dividend-history 
RegSho (regsho.com): http://www.regsho.com/tools/symbol_stats.php?sym=MDCN&search=search 
OTC Short Report (otcshortreport.com): http://otcshortreport.com/index.php?index=MDCN 
Short Sales (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/short-sales 
Key Statistics (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ks?s=MDCN+Key+Statistics 
Insider Roster (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ir?s=MDCN+Insider+Roster 
Income Statement (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/is?s=MDCN 
Balance Sheet (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/bs?s=MDCN 
Cash Flow (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/cf?s=MDCN+Cash+Flow&annual 

## HOLDINGS ## 
Major holdings (cnbc.com): http://data.cnbc.com/quotes/MDCN/tab/8.1 
Insider transactions (yahoo.com): http://finance.yahoo.com/q/it?s=MDCN+Insider+Transactions 
Insider transactions (secform4.com): http://www.secform4.com/insider-trading/MDCN.htm 
Insider transactions (insidercrow.com): http://www.insidercow.com/history/company.jsp?company=MDCN 
Ownership Summary (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/ownership-summary 
Institutional Holdings (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/institutional-holdings 
Insiders (SEC Form 4) (nasdaq.com): http://www.nasdaq.com/symbol/MDCN/insider-trades 
Insider Disclosure (otcmarkets.com): http://www.otcmarkets.com/stock/MDCN/insider-transactions 

## SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER VARIOUS SOURCES ## 
PST (pennystocktweets.com): http://www.pennystocktweets.com/stocks/profile/MDCN 
Market Watch (marketwatch.com): http://www.marketwatch.com/investing/stock/MDCN 
Bloomberg (bloomberg.com): http://www.bloomberg.com/quote/MDCN:US 
Morningstar (morningstar.com): http://quotes.morningstar.com/stock/s?t=MDCN 
Bussinessweek (businessweek.com):http://investing.businessweek.com/research/stocks/snapshot/snapshot_article.asp?ticker=MDCN